Close

Home Page

Lotto Results / نتائج اليانصيب
Periode Day Date Result
4345 Tuesday 27-09-2022
2 8 6 8
4344 Monday 26-09-2022
9 2 3 6
4343 Sunday 25-09-2022
9 8 0 3
4342 Saturday 24-09-2022
4 2 6 4
4341 Friday 23-09-2022
3 2 9 2
4340 Thursday 22-09-2022
5 0 4 4
4339 Wednesday 21-09-2022
9 8 0 1
4338 Tuesday 20-09-2022
2 1 4 0
4337 Monday 19-09-2022
6 4 1 2
4336 Sunday 18-09-2022
9 6 0 4
4335 Saturday 17-09-2022
0 6 1 0
4334 Friday 16-09-2022
7 5 1 5
4333 Thursday 15-09-2022
5 2 1 2
4332 Wednesday 14-09-2022
8 6 3 2
4331 Tuesday 13-09-2022
0 6 6 2
4330 Monday 12-09-2022
9 4 7 0
4329 Sunday 11-09-2022
0 9 1 3
4328 Saturday 10-09-2022
2 9 0 4
4327 Friday 09-09-2022
3 5 1 0
4326 Thursday 08-09-2022
1 5 0 1
4325 Wednesday 07-09-2022
3 6 3 8
4324 Tuesday 06-09-2022
1 4 8 4
4323 Monday 05-09-2022
4 7 8 8
4322 Sunday 04-09-2022
5 5 0 9
4321 Saturday 03-09-2022
1 0 0 1
4320 Friday 02-09-2022
3 5 4 9
4319 Thursday 01-09-2022
9 4 4 1
4318 Wednesday 31-08-2022
5 1 4 0
4317 Tuesday 30-08-2022
3 6 0 7
4316 Monday 29-08-2022
6 9 3 5
Notice / تنويه
  • Dubai Islamic Bank only receive inquiry from WhatsApp, lottery ticket winning number can now be made from https://www.dibpak.com
    يتلقى بنك دبي الإسلامي فقط طلبًا من WhatsApp ، ويمكن الآن الحصول على رقم الفوز بتذكرة يانصيب من https://www.dibpak.com
  • Please be aware of the “fraud” over lottery aging ticket payment.
    يرجى أن تكون على علم “الاحتيال” على دفع تذكرة اليانصيب الشيخوخة.
  • One touch access from virtual account to lottery service! is now available for Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Customer.
    الوصول بلمسة واحدة من الحساب الافتراضي إلى خدمة اليانصيب! متاح الآن لعملاء بنك أبوظبي التجاري.
  • [ Important! ] Attention to the phishing lottery notification e-mail and the cash payment guidance of winning money.
    مهم! ] الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني إشعار اليانصيب الخداع وإرشادات الدفع النقدي للفوز بالمال ]
  • Release on Friday, September 21 at each prizes of “Dubai World Cup”, “PSA Dubai World Series Final”, “Dubai Summer Surprises” and “Eid Al Adha”.
    إطلاق يوم الجمعة 21 سبتمبر في كل من جوائز “كأس دبي العالمي” و “بطولة دبي العالمية لسلسلة النهائي” و “مفاجآت صيف دبي” و “عيد الأضحى.
  • Notice of constant renewal of each partners Bank on Dubai Pools Today.
    إخطار بالتجديد المستمر لكل شريك بنك على مجمعات دبي اليوم.
  • Worldwide Lottery Agents of Dubai Pools are available during National UAE Days.
    وكلاء اليانصيب في جميع أنحاء العالم من حمامات دبي متوفرة خلال أيام الإمارات الوطنية.
  • About the handling of personal information when using this website is governed in privacy policy.
    حول التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية عند استخدام هذا الموقع محكوم بسياسة الخصوصية.