Close

Home Page

Lotto Results / نتائج اليانصيب
Periode Day Date Result
4223 Saturday 28-05-2022
2 0 3 9
4222 Friday 27-05-2022
6 3 5 1
4221 Thursday 26-05-2022
3 7 7 5
4220 Wednesday 25-05-2022
7 1 8 4
4219 Tuesday 24-05-2022
3 6 6 1
4218 Monday 23-05-2022
9 2 8 2
4217 Sunday 22-05-2022
7 7 0 6
4216 Saturday 21-05-2022
6 1 0 1
4215 Friday 20-05-2022
9 8 7 8
4214 Thursday 19-05-2022
2 5 7 0
4213 Wednesday 18-05-2022
4 1 0 2
4212 Tuesday 17-05-2022
2 6 1 8
4211 Monday 16-05-2022
1 5 5 9
4210 Sunday 15-05-2022
6 4 9 7
4209 Saturday 14-05-2022
9 0 1 1
4208 Friday 13-05-2022
8 4 2 6
4207 Thursday 12-05-2022
6 4 5 8
4206 Wednesday 11-05-2022
0 3 9 4
4205 Tuesday 10-05-2022
3 3 9 0
4204 Monday 09-05-2022
1 4 8 1
4203 Sunday 08-05-2022
9 3 0 6
4202 Saturday 07-05-2022
3 5 6 3
4201 Friday 06-05-2022
7 4 4 6
4200 Thursday 05-05-2022
5 9 4 1
4199 Wednesday 04-05-2022
7 5 4 4
4198 Tuesday 03-05-2022
9 1 8 2
4197 Monday 02-05-2022
3 2 9 8
4196 Sunday 01-05-2022
5 7 2 9
4195 Saturday 30-04-2022
2 3 9 6
Notice / تنويه
  • Dubai Islamic Bank only receive inquiry from WhatsApp, lottery ticket winning number can now be made from https://www.dibpak.com
    يتلقى بنك دبي الإسلامي فقط طلبًا من WhatsApp ، ويمكن الآن الحصول على رقم الفوز بتذكرة يانصيب من https://www.dibpak.com
  • Please be aware of the “fraud” over lottery aging ticket payment.
    يرجى أن تكون على علم “الاحتيال” على دفع تذكرة اليانصيب الشيخوخة.
  • One touch access from virtual account to lottery service! is now available for Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Customer.
    الوصول بلمسة واحدة من الحساب الافتراضي إلى خدمة اليانصيب! متاح الآن لعملاء بنك أبوظبي التجاري.
  • [ Important! ] Attention to the phishing lottery notification e-mail and the cash payment guidance of winning money.
    مهم! ] الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني إشعار اليانصيب الخداع وإرشادات الدفع النقدي للفوز بالمال ]
  • Release on Friday, September 21 at each prizes of “Dubai World Cup”, “PSA Dubai World Series Final”, “Dubai Summer Surprises” and “Eid Al Adha”.
    إطلاق يوم الجمعة 21 سبتمبر في كل من جوائز “كأس دبي العالمي” و “بطولة دبي العالمية لسلسلة النهائي” و “مفاجآت صيف دبي” و “عيد الأضحى.
  • Notice of constant renewal of each partners Bank on Dubai Pools Today.
    إخطار بالتجديد المستمر لكل شريك بنك على مجمعات دبي اليوم.
  • Worldwide Lottery Agents of Dubai Pools are available during National UAE Days.
    وكلاء اليانصيب في جميع أنحاء العالم من حمامات دبي متوفرة خلال أيام الإمارات الوطنية.
  • About the handling of personal information when using this website is governed in privacy policy.
    حول التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية عند استخدام هذا الموقع محكوم بسياسة الخصوصية.