Close

Home Page

Lotto Results / نتائج اليانصيب
Periode Day Date Result
4945 Sunday 19-05-2024
8 1 7 4
4944 Saturday 18-05-2024
0 3 9 7
4943 Friday 17-05-2024
3 9 2 4
4942 Thursday 16-05-2024
6 2 7 0
4941 Wednesday 15-05-2024
7 6 4 4
4940 Tuesday 14-05-2024
9 3 8 5
4939 Monday 13-05-2024
5 2 8 1
4938 Sunday 12-05-2024
0 2 3 5
4937 Saturday 11-05-2024
3 2 2 1
4936 Friday 10-05-2024
6 4 8 0
4935 Thursday 09-05-2024
6 0 7 9
4934 Wednesday 08-05-2024
7 1 4 1
4933 Tuesday 07-05-2024
6 8 0 9
4932 Monday 06-05-2024
9 3 3 0
4931 Sunday 05-05-2024
6 9 2 6
4930 Saturday 04-05-2024
3 4 4 8
4929 Friday 03-05-2024
5 1 0 7
4928 Thursday 02-05-2024
8 4 7 1
4927 Wednesday 01-05-2024
6 0 7 2
4926 Tuesday 30-04-2024
3 2 9 0
4925 Monday 29-04-2024
6 5 9 1
4924 Sunday 28-04-2024
9 2 8 5
4923 Saturday 27-04-2024
3 2 1 2
4922 Friday 26-04-2024
6 7 5 4
4921 Thursday 25-04-2024
5 8 1 9
4920 Wednesday 24-04-2024
2 8 3 0
4919 Tuesday 23-04-2024
2 9 8 8
4918 Monday 22-04-2024
1 0 6 0
4917 Sunday 21-04-2024
2 0 3 4
Notice / تنويه
  • Dubai Islamic Bank only receive inquiry from WhatsApp, lottery ticket winning number can now be made from https://www.dibpak.com
    يتلقى بنك دبي الإسلامي فقط طلبًا من WhatsApp ، ويمكن الآن الحصول على رقم الفوز بتذكرة يانصيب من https://www.dibpak.com
  • Please be aware of the “fraud” over lottery aging ticket payment.
    يرجى أن تكون على علم “الاحتيال” على دفع تذكرة اليانصيب الشيخوخة.
  • One touch access from virtual account to lottery service! is now available for Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Customer.
    الوصول بلمسة واحدة من الحساب الافتراضي إلى خدمة اليانصيب! متاح الآن لعملاء بنك أبوظبي التجاري.
  • [ Important! ] Attention to the phishing lottery notification e-mail and the cash payment guidance of winning money.
    مهم! ] الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني إشعار اليانصيب الخداع وإرشادات الدفع النقدي للفوز بالمال ]
  • Release on Friday, September 21 at each prizes of “Dubai World Cup”, “PSA Dubai World Series Final”, “Dubai Summer Surprises” and “Eid Al Adha”.
    إطلاق يوم الجمعة 21 سبتمبر في كل من جوائز “كأس دبي العالمي” و “بطولة دبي العالمية لسلسلة النهائي” و “مفاجآت صيف دبي” و “عيد الأضحى.
  • Notice of constant renewal of each partners Bank on Dubai Pools Today.
    إخطار بالتجديد المستمر لكل شريك بنك على مجمعات دبي اليوم.
  • Worldwide Lottery Agents of Dubai Pools are available during National UAE Days.
    وكلاء اليانصيب في جميع أنحاء العالم من حمامات دبي متوفرة خلال أيام الإمارات الوطنية.
  • About the handling of personal information when using this website is governed in privacy policy.
    حول التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية عند استخدام هذا الموقع محكوم بسياسة الخصوصية.