Close

Home Page

Lotto Results / نتائج اليانصيب
Periode Day Date Result
4101 Wednesday 26-01-2022
0 6 9 1
4100 Tuesday 25-01-2022
4 1 9 3
4099 Monday 24-01-2022
7 9 5 9
4098 Sunday 23-01-2022
8 0 1 7
4097 Saturday 22-01-2022
9 4 7 7
4096 Friday 21-01-2022
0 1 1 3
4095 Thursday 20-01-2022
3 5 3 7
4094 Wednesday 19-01-2022
5 1 9 7
4093 Tuesday 18-01-2022
0 9 5 3
4092 Monday 17-01-2022
3 6 9 8
4091 Sunday 16-01-2022
4 5 1 0
4090 Saturday 15-01-2022
9 9 3 0
4089 Friday 14-01-2022
0 6 3 2
4088 Thursday 13-01-2022
5 8 5 6
4087 Wednesday 12-01-2022
3 0 0 6
4086 Tuesday 11-01-2022
5 6 1 4
4085 Monday 10-01-2022
8 3 5 0
4084 Sunday 09-01-2022
0 8 9 9
4083 Saturday 08-01-2022
1 6 6 4
4082 Friday 07-01-2022
8 0 4 2
4081 Thursday 06-01-2022
7 9 8 2
4080 Wednesday 05-01-2022
0 4 0 9
4079 Tuesday 04-01-2022
8 5 5 7
4078 Monday 03-01-2022
1 0 1 6
4077 Sunday 02-01-2022
2 1 6 6
4076 Saturday 01-01-2022
6 0 4 8
4075 Friday 31-12-2021
7 0 2 4
4074 Thursday 30-12-2021
0 1 2 9
4073 Wednesday 29-12-2021
3 3 0 2
4072 Tuesday 28-12-2021
5 0 5 6
Notice / تنويه
  • Dubai Islamic Bank only receive inquiry from WhatsApp, lottery ticket winning number can now be made from https://www.dibpak.com
    يتلقى بنك دبي الإسلامي فقط طلبًا من WhatsApp ، ويمكن الآن الحصول على رقم الفوز بتذكرة يانصيب من https://www.dibpak.com
  • Please be aware of the “fraud” over lottery aging ticket payment.
    يرجى أن تكون على علم “الاحتيال” على دفع تذكرة اليانصيب الشيخوخة.
  • One touch access from virtual account to lottery service! is now available for Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Customer.
    الوصول بلمسة واحدة من الحساب الافتراضي إلى خدمة اليانصيب! متاح الآن لعملاء بنك أبوظبي التجاري.
  • [ Important! ] Attention to the phishing lottery notification e-mail and the cash payment guidance of winning money.
    مهم! ] الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني إشعار اليانصيب الخداع وإرشادات الدفع النقدي للفوز بالمال ]
  • Release on Friday, September 21 at each prizes of “Dubai World Cup”, “PSA Dubai World Series Final”, “Dubai Summer Surprises” and “Eid Al Adha”.
    إطلاق يوم الجمعة 21 سبتمبر في كل من جوائز “كأس دبي العالمي” و “بطولة دبي العالمية لسلسلة النهائي” و “مفاجآت صيف دبي” و “عيد الأضحى.
  • Notice of constant renewal of each partners Bank on Dubai Pools Today.
    إخطار بالتجديد المستمر لكل شريك بنك على مجمعات دبي اليوم.
  • Worldwide Lottery Agents of Dubai Pools are available during National UAE Days.
    وكلاء اليانصيب في جميع أنحاء العالم من حمامات دبي متوفرة خلال أيام الإمارات الوطنية.
  • About the handling of personal information when using this website is governed in privacy policy.
    حول التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية عند استخدام هذا الموقع محكوم بسياسة الخصوصية.