Close

Home Page

Lotto Results / نتائج اليانصيب
Periode Day Date Result
4291 Thursday 04-08-2022
3 0 5 9
4290 Wednesday 03-08-2022
9 9 0 4
4289 Tuesday 02-08-2022
1 2 3 5
4288 Monday 01-08-2022
9 2 3 2
4287 Sunday 31-07-2022
6 8 7 0
4286 Saturday 30-07-2022
9 6 4 4
4285 Friday 29-07-2022
5 8 0 1
4284 Thursday 28-07-2022
7 4 0 8
4283 Wednesday 27-07-2022
2 1 4 8
4282 Tuesday 26-07-2022
4 5 1 9
4281 Monday 25-07-2022
1 0 3 3
4280 Sunday 24-07-2022
7 5 6 0
4279 Saturday 23-07-2022
0 7 3 5
4278 Friday 22-07-2022
2 9 9 1
4277 Thursday 21-07-2022
1 4 0 6
4276 Wednesday 20-07-2022
2 7 0 9
4275 Tuesday 19-07-2022
4 7 9 3
4274 Monday 18-07-2022
3 5 2 3
4273 Sunday 17-07-2022
2 7 6 5
4272 Saturday 16-07-2022
1 8 6 8
4270 Thursday 14-07-2022
1 7 8 4
4269 Wednesday 13-07-2022
2 0 2 5
4268 Tuesday 12-07-2022
7 1 0 8
4267 Monday 11-07-2022
5 7 3 9
4266 Sunday 10-07-2022
8 9 5 9
4265 Saturday 09-07-2022
7 4 0 7
4264 Friday 08-07-2022
1 6 7 7
4263 Thursday 07-07-2022
9 2 5 4
4262 Wednesday 06-07-2022
3 0 0 4
Notice / تنويه
  • Dubai Islamic Bank only receive inquiry from WhatsApp, lottery ticket winning number can now be made from https://www.dibpak.com
    يتلقى بنك دبي الإسلامي فقط طلبًا من WhatsApp ، ويمكن الآن الحصول على رقم الفوز بتذكرة يانصيب من https://www.dibpak.com
  • Please be aware of the “fraud” over lottery aging ticket payment.
    يرجى أن تكون على علم “الاحتيال” على دفع تذكرة اليانصيب الشيخوخة.
  • One touch access from virtual account to lottery service! is now available for Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Customer.
    الوصول بلمسة واحدة من الحساب الافتراضي إلى خدمة اليانصيب! متاح الآن لعملاء بنك أبوظبي التجاري.
  • [ Important! ] Attention to the phishing lottery notification e-mail and the cash payment guidance of winning money.
    مهم! ] الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني إشعار اليانصيب الخداع وإرشادات الدفع النقدي للفوز بالمال ]
  • Release on Friday, September 21 at each prizes of “Dubai World Cup”, “PSA Dubai World Series Final”, “Dubai Summer Surprises” and “Eid Al Adha”.
    إطلاق يوم الجمعة 21 سبتمبر في كل من جوائز “كأس دبي العالمي” و “بطولة دبي العالمية لسلسلة النهائي” و “مفاجآت صيف دبي” و “عيد الأضحى.
  • Notice of constant renewal of each partners Bank on Dubai Pools Today.
    إخطار بالتجديد المستمر لكل شريك بنك على مجمعات دبي اليوم.
  • Worldwide Lottery Agents of Dubai Pools are available during National UAE Days.
    وكلاء اليانصيب في جميع أنحاء العالم من حمامات دبي متوفرة خلال أيام الإمارات الوطنية.
  • About the handling of personal information when using this website is governed in privacy policy.
    حول التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية عند استخدام هذا الموقع محكوم بسياسة الخصوصية.