Close

Home Page

Lotto Results / نتائج اليانصيب
Periode Day Date Result
3720 Tuesday 12-01-2021
7 4 4 2
3719 Monday 11-01-2021
2 5 2 6
3718 Sunday 10-01-2021
6 6 7 8
3717 Saturday 09-01-2021
6 3 2 2
3716 Friday 08-01-2021
5 7 1 3
3715 Thursday 07-01-2021
7 0 7 5
3714 Wednesday 06-01-2021
1 2 7 7
3713 Tuesday 05-01-2021
5 9 1 0
3712 Monday 04-01-2021
9 0 6 2
3711 Sunday 03-01-2021
0 3 4 6
3710 Saturday 02-01-2021
7 9 4 7
3709 Friday 01-01-2021
9 1 1 3
3708 Thursday 31-12-2020
2 0 6 0
3707 Wednesday 30-12-2020
4 3 1 7
3706 Tuesday 29-12-2020
7 8 8 3
3705 Monday 28-12-2020
3 4 2 2
3704 Sunday 27-12-2020
6 4 6 1
3703 Saturday 26-12-2020
1 9 8 5
3702 Friday 25-12-2020
0 5 9 0
3701 Thursday 24-12-2020
3 8 3 0
3699 Tuesday 22-12-2020
5 3 6 5
3698 Monday 21-12-2020
6 0 1 3
3697 Sunday 20-12-2020
3 4 3 9
3696 Saturday 19-12-2020
9 5 5 4
3695 Friday 18-12-2020
0 9 4 7
3694 Thursday 17-12-2020
0 6 7 6
3693 Wednesday 16-12-2020
9 0 1 4
3692 Tuesday 15-12-2020
5 2 5 5
3691 Monday 14-12-2020
8 4 9 7
Notice / تنويه
  • Dubai Islamic Bank only receive inquiry from WhatsApp, lottery ticket winning number can now be made from https://www.dibpak.com
    يتلقى بنك دبي الإسلامي فقط طلبًا من WhatsApp ، ويمكن الآن الحصول على رقم الفوز بتذكرة يانصيب من https://www.dibpak.com
  • Please be aware of the “fraud” over lottery aging ticket payment.
    يرجى أن تكون على علم “الاحتيال” على دفع تذكرة اليانصيب الشيخوخة.
  • One touch access from virtual account to lottery service! is now available for Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Customer.
    الوصول بلمسة واحدة من الحساب الافتراضي إلى خدمة اليانصيب! متاح الآن لعملاء بنك أبوظبي التجاري.
  • [ Important! ] Attention to the phishing lottery notification e-mail and the cash payment guidance of winning money.
    مهم! ] الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني إشعار اليانصيب الخداع وإرشادات الدفع النقدي للفوز بالمال ]
  • Release on Friday, September 21 at each prizes of “Dubai World Cup”, “PSA Dubai World Series Final”, “Dubai Summer Surprises” and “Eid Al Adha”.
    إطلاق يوم الجمعة 21 سبتمبر في كل من جوائز “كأس دبي العالمي” و “بطولة دبي العالمية لسلسلة النهائي” و “مفاجآت صيف دبي” و “عيد الأضحى.
  • Notice of constant renewal of each partners Bank on Dubai Pools Today.
    إخطار بالتجديد المستمر لكل شريك بنك على مجمعات دبي اليوم.
  • Worldwide Lottery Agents of Dubai Pools are available during National UAE Days.
    وكلاء اليانصيب في جميع أنحاء العالم من حمامات دبي متوفرة خلال أيام الإمارات الوطنية.
  • About the handling of personal information when using this website is governed in privacy policy.
    حول التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية عند استخدام هذا الموقع محكوم بسياسة الخصوصية.