Close

Home Page

Lotto Results / نتائج اليانصيب
Periode Day Date Result
3599 Sunday 13-09-2020
3 5 1 5
3598 Saturday 12-09-2020
6 1 6 8
3597 Friday 11-09-2020
8 4 9 1
3596 Thursday 10-09-2020
5 9 8 1
3595 Wednesday 09-09-2020
2 7 8 7
3594 Tuesday 08-09-2020
3 2 2 0
3593 Monday 07-09-2020
4 9 6 7
3592 Sunday 06-09-2020
0 2 4 1
3591 Saturday 05-09-2020
9 1 0 9
3590 Friday 04-09-2020
8 9 0 3
3589 Thursday 03-09-2020
2 1 7 0
3588 Wednesday 02-09-2020
0 3 3 1
3587 Tuesday 01-09-2020
5 0 6 2
3586 Monday 31-08-2020
6 2 0 1
3585 Sunday 30-08-2020
9 1 2 3
3584 Saturday 29-08-2020
6 2 9 2
3583 Friday 28-08-2020
7 0 0 4
3582 Thursday 27-08-2020
4 4 1 0
3581 Wednesday 26-08-2020
6 0 4 3
3580 Tuesday 25-08-2020
9 6 0 6
3579 Monday 24-08-2020
7 6 6 2
3578 Sunday 23-08-2020
1 5 0 4
3577 Saturday 22-08-2020
3 9 9 0
3576 Friday 21-08-2020
5 6 8 8
3575 Thursday 20-08-2020
7 0 6 1
3574 Wednesday 19-08-2020
0 2 4 0
3573 Tuesday 18-08-2020
6 7 0 7
3572 Monday 17-08-2020
1 3 8 2
3571 Sunday 16-08-2020
2 7 8 0
3570 Saturday 15-08-2020
9 0 4 4
Notice / تنويه
  • Dubai Islamic Bank only receive inquiry from WhatsApp, lottery ticket winning number can now be made from https://www.dibpak.com
    يتلقى بنك دبي الإسلامي فقط طلبًا من WhatsApp ، ويمكن الآن الحصول على رقم الفوز بتذكرة يانصيب من https://www.dibpak.com
  • Please be aware of the “fraud” over lottery aging ticket payment.
    يرجى أن تكون على علم “الاحتيال” على دفع تذكرة اليانصيب الشيخوخة.
  • One touch access from virtual account to lottery service! is now available for Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Customer.
    الوصول بلمسة واحدة من الحساب الافتراضي إلى خدمة اليانصيب! متاح الآن لعملاء بنك أبوظبي التجاري.
  • [ Important! ] Attention to the phishing lottery notification e-mail and the cash payment guidance of winning money.
    مهم! ] الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني إشعار اليانصيب الخداع وإرشادات الدفع النقدي للفوز بالمال ]
  • Release on Friday, September 21 at each prizes of “Dubai World Cup”, “PSA Dubai World Series Final”, “Dubai Summer Surprises” and “Eid Al Adha”.
    إطلاق يوم الجمعة 21 سبتمبر في كل من جوائز “كأس دبي العالمي” و “بطولة دبي العالمية لسلسلة النهائي” و “مفاجآت صيف دبي” و “عيد الأضحى.
  • Notice of constant renewal of each partners Bank on Dubai Pools Today.
    إخطار بالتجديد المستمر لكل شريك بنك على مجمعات دبي اليوم.
  • Worldwide Lottery Agents of Dubai Pools are available during National UAE Days.
    وكلاء اليانصيب في جميع أنحاء العالم من حمامات دبي متوفرة خلال أيام الإمارات الوطنية.
  • About the handling of personal information when using this website is governed in privacy policy.
    حول التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية عند استخدام هذا الموقع محكوم بسياسة الخصوصية.